Friday, September 20, 2019 Home | Placement LogIn | Contact Us | Site Map

1. Bachelor of Technology (B. Tech.)
   Branches :

Civil Engineering, Computer Science & Engineering, Electronics & Communication Engineering, Electrical & Electronics Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Information Technology, Mechanical Engineering.

2. Bachelor of Pharmacy (B Pharm.)
3. Bachelor of Education (B. Ed.) : Affiliated to Lucknow University
Duration:Two Years


1. Master of Technology (M. Tech.)
   Branch :

Digital Communication.

2. Master of Pharmacy (M. Pharm.)
   Branches :

Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Pharmacology, Pharmaceutics.

3. Master of Business Administration (M. B. A.)

Click here to know the eligibility criteria and admission procedure.

© 2012 Babu Banarasi Das Northern India Institute of Technology. All Rights Reserved  |   Best viewed at Google Chrome with 1024 x 768 screen resolution