Friday, September 20, 2019 Home | Placement LogIn | Contact Us | Site Map
# NAME Designation
 Shri. R. K. Agarwal Chief Executive Director
 Dr. Sudharma Singh Director (Admin & Co-ord.), OSD to Hon’ble Chairman
 Shri. Anuj Saxena Chief Controller (Fin. & Account)
 Prof (Dr.) Shailendra K. Saraf Director (Pharm.)
 Prof. (Dr.) V. K. Singh Director (Engg.)
6  Prof. (Dr.) S. M. K. Rizvi Dean Student welfare & Chief Proctor
 Shri. Jang Bahadur Singh Dy. Director (Social Work)
8    Shri. G.S. Khandari Dy. Director (Security)
9    Prof. (Dr.) V. K. Singh Chief Coordinator (HR)
10    Prof. (Dr.) Amresh Kumar Controller of Admission and Examination
11    Mr. Vijay Prakash Dy. Registrar (Confidential)

© 2012 Babu Banarasi Das Northern India Institute of Technology. All Rights Reserved  |   Best viewed at Google Chrome with 1024 x 768 screen resolution